Rickard Thormeyer

VD/Projektledare
Tel. 072-7306807
rt@tgselab.se

Daniel Edqvist

Serviceledare
Tel. 070-6678312
danne@tgselab.se

Jimmy Mellwing
Almir Besic

Projektledare
Tel. 076-3378050
almir@tgselab.se

Joakim Gustavsson
Tina Nevestveit

Administratör
Tel. 0122-16180
tina@tgselab.se

Johanna Blixt

Administratör
Tel. 073-0355195
johanna@tgselab.se

Simon Nilsen

Servicetekniker
simon.nilsen@tgselab.se

Robert Gustavsson
Lars Fredriksson
Anna Selleby

Servicetekniker
anna.selleby@tgselab.se

Tobias Jansson

Servicetekniker
tobias.jansson@tgselab.se

Adrian Carlsson
David Isaksson

Servicetekniker
david.isaksson@tgselab.se

Daniel Johansson
Markus Eriksson
Kristoffer Modig
Patrik Jeppson

Servicetekniker
patrik.jeppson@tgselab.se

Jakob Wincent

Ledande montör
jakob.wincent@tgselab.se

Martin Gustafson
Ronnie Johansson
Sasa Knezevic

Ledande montör
sasa.knezevic@tgselab.se

Azim Qambari

Ledande montör
azim.qambari@tgselab.se

Joachim Wass

Ledande montör
joachim.wass@tgselab.se

Dorzhi Badmaev
Emil Grumer
Simon Spångberg
Gustav Engman
Adam Wiggström
Faris Alsabbagh
Mario Petrlik
Andreas Sundqvist
Johannes Mattsson
Erik Söderman

Servicetekniker
erik.soderman@tgselab.se

Ludwig Lilja

Servicetekniker
ludwig.lilja@tgselab.se

Liam Wiklander
Gustav Malmström
Albin Forsberg
Andreas Persson